Style Selector
Layout Style
Boxed Background Patterns
Boxed Background Images
Color Scheme

MOT Vehicle types

Class 4 Age test required
Cars (up to 8 Passenger Seats), 3
Motor Caravans 3
3 Wheeled Vehicles (over 450 Kg unladen weight) 3
Quads (max unladen weight 400 Kg – 550 Kg for goods vehicles and max. net power of 15KW) 3
Dual Purpose Vehicles 3
PSVs (up to 8 seats) 3
Goods Vehicles (up to 3,000 Kg DGW). 3
Ambulances and Taxis 1
Taxis and Private Hire Vehicles may be subject to additional local requirements
Private Passenger Vehicles & Ambulances 1
(9-12 Passenger Seats)
Class 7 3
Goods Vehicles
(over 3000kg up to 3500kg DGW)